en

FH – The morning here is always good :)

stylish hostel in the core of old Moscow

Why Friend House Hostel?

Friend House is situated at one of the most beautiful and oldest streets at the historical center of Russian capital - Petrovka street. Probably this is the best location for those who would like to see the beauty of the city and feel its spirit. A leisurely walk to the Bolshoi theatre will take just 5 minutes, another 3 minutes will be spent to reach the heart of the Old city – the Kremlin. You will find the most attractive and fun places, the best and delicious restaurants of Moscow. The stations of Moscow underground Okhotny Ryad, Kuznetsky most, Puschkinskaya, Chekhovskaya and Trubnaya are located within walking distance from the hostel. More...

After a pleasant walk through the city you can always relax with a cup of tea or reading a book in the light airy room of Friend House, decorated in modern Scandinavian style, either to cook a delicious dinner at a nice lounge and spend time with friends over a game of Activity. However if you need to check you mail and response the important messages you can use the computer. Anyway here everyone can find his chimney corner and will be able to enjoy the friendly atmosphere of our hostel.

The special mood reigns at each of the 13 rooms of FH, whether it is the romantic room «Purple» for two persons, or light and bright colors «Mint» room for a large company, or gentle tones room «Girls only». Here you will find everything you need for a comfortable stay: snow-white beds, soft towels, a private area with a night light and a shelf, and curtains - for a special retreat and relaxing dream. More...

Friend House is an unique place that will change your view on hostels. This is a place which you would like to return to!

ru

FH – Здесь утро всегда доброе :)

стильный хостел в самом сердце Москвы

Почему Friend House Hostel?

FH находится на одной из самых красивых и старых улиц столицы - улице Петровка. Это, пожалуй, лучшее месторасположение для тех, кто хочет увидеть всю красоту Москвы и почувствовать ее настроение. Неспешная прогулка до Большого театра займет всего 5 минут, до сердца старого города, Кремля, еще 3 минуты. Перед Вами откроются самые красивые, вкусные и веселые места Москвы. В шаговой доступности - станции метро Охотный ряд, Кузнецкий мост, Пушкинская, Чеховская и Трубная. Подробнее...

А после приятных прогулок по городу Вы сможете расслабиться за чашкой чая или чтением книги в светлой и просторной гостиной FH, оформленной в современной скандинавском стиле, приготовить вкусный ужин под приятный lounge, провести время с друзьями за игрой в Активити или вовремя ответить на важные письма за компьютером. Так или иначе, здесь каждый найдет свой уютный уголок и сможет насладиться дружелюбной атмосферой нашего хостела.

В каждой из 13 комнат FH царит свое особое настроение, будь то романтичный номер «Purple» для двоих, светлая и яркая «Mint» для большой компании, или нежная комната «Girls only». Здесь Вы найдете все необходимое для комфортного отдыха: белоснежная постель, мягкие полотенца, собственный уголок с ночником и полочкой, и занавески - для особого уединения и беззаботного сна. Подробнее...

FH - это уникальное пространство, которое перевернет Ваше представление о хостелах. Это место, в которое захочется вернуться!